HomeGamesGundam's Arcade Game Back On TV After 4 Years

Gundam’s Arcade Game Back On TV After 4 Years

The franchise has been in the hearts of many fans. Not only has the franchise provided us with anime, manga, or toys, but it also excels in the video game section. Furthermore, the show also used to stream weekly arcade games episodes. However, it got discontinued due to a lack of revenue. Nevertheless, the official site of Gundam revealed that the Gundam’s Arcade Game series is back from November 3rd, 2021. Hence, let’s look into all the info about this arcade game series.

Gundam’s Arcade Game Series

It’s not unlikely for a game to be streamed on Television. Moreover, multiple games stream on a weekly or a daily basis. Gundam used to do the same until 2017. Although the franchise had a great run with the series, they discontinued it since the game was too old for the fans. However, this show is to show the love for the game that’s going to shut down. Furthermore, it’s also to welcome the new Gundam Arcade Game.

gundams-arcade-game
Image: YouTube

Nonetheless, the series would have a definite storyline and feature Toshiyuki Itakura, Hideaki Morimoto, and Aki Toyosaki, among other foreign players. TV Tokyo will broadcast the Gundam Arcade Series from November 3rd at 3:25 JST. The first Gundam game Gundam: Senjō no Kizuna, will shut down on November 30th at 2:00 AM JST. In contrast, the newest game is Kidō Senshi Gundam: Senjō no Kizuna II. Senjo no Kizuna translates to Bonds of Battlefield.

Moreover, the phrase of the show title is Tuku Kizuna Kuru Kizuna. The name translates to Bonds that come and Bonds that go. Hence it emphasizes the departure of the first game and the arrival of the newest.

Also, view What does an OVA Mean In Anime?

Time Of Gundam: Senjo no Kizuna Shut Down

Australia Time – 02:30 AM ACST
British Time – 06:00 PM BST*
Central Time – noon CDT*
Eastern Time –01:00 PM EDT*
European Time – 07:00 PM CEST*
Indian Time – 10:30 PM IST*
Japan Time – 02:00 AM JST
Korea Time – 02:00 AM KST
Pacific Time – 10:00 AM PDT*
Philippine Time – 01:00 AM PHT

Note: The timings with the (*) marks refer to a day earlier, i.e., November 29th, 2021.

Shubhesh
A fun loving writer who'd like to engulf you in his work.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

What Is The Dandere Dere Type In Anime?

What Is The Kuudere Dere Type In Anime?

Made In Abyss Season 2 Coming In 2022!