Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64: Release Info, Spoilers, and How to Read

Rokan was interested to learn who Chorgy was attempting to flee from in Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64, which is about to release. Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64 will reveal the mystery man’s identity, and readers can’t wait to read it.

At level 130, Rokan questioned Chorgy to see if they had finished speaking. He was met by the spectre who had removed his mask. Rokan had no idea that the Chorgy would adopt a spectral appearance. Rokan concluded that the rope was most likely the source medium.

He was asked by Rokan what he was doing and requested Chorgy to join the fight. Chorgy’s destruction of the ground, in Rokan’s opinion, was absurd. When Level 133 Chorgy’s Golem Choggy emerged, Rokan questioned him as to why he dispatched thugs as opposed to simply occurring.

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64: Release Info, Spoilers, and How to Read

Rokan discovered a magic seal inside and thought it was unpleasant that he was calling the little golems. With their defence stats, Rokan called him a “stupid golem” and said they would be a match for him.

Rokan teased the weak-willed stone-headed man by asking why he couldn’t try to block it. Rokan discovered Chorgy’s hiding place and declared that obtaining the magic seal was his ultimate objective.

Rokan discovered that a tree was covering the dungeon entrance. Find out when Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64 will be released and where to read Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64 online by reading on.

Chapter 63 of Return of the SSS-Class Ranker

He presumes that magic must have also been used to disguise the control room. After Rokan entered Chorgy’s secret room and threw the fire ballista, Level 140 Chorgy eventually materialized in front of Rokan.

Rokan instructed Chorgy to follow him up there after Chorgy used all of his best efforts to get there. Chorgy acknowledged that he nearly passed away on the way there. Rokan was to be blocked by Chorgy’s golem.

However, despite being too swift, he could still block it. Chorgy was happy he had spent so much cash on the protective equipment. Rokan was exceedingly appreciative that he could not help laughing when he asked him why he was laughing at him.

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64: Release Info, Spoilers, and How to Read

Rokan was unsure what that meant, and Rokan made him understand that his armour was making his move much more slowly. Rokan claimed that he was a walking sandbag for him to beat him into submission. Rokan was curious about how long his armour would keep him safe.

When Rokan noticed that Chorgy’s golem kept regenerating, utilizing the rocks around despite all of his attempts to destroy it, Chorgy requested the assistance of his golem. He did not need to fight it because it abruptly halted when he attempted to murder the summoner, Chorgy.

Release Date And Time For Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64

The release of Chapter 64 of Return of the SSS-Class Ranker is slated for Saturday, June 24, 2023, at 3:00 p.m. KST. The Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64 foreign release schedule is as follows:

US –                    2:00 hrs EST (Saturday) June 24, 2023
Canada –            2:00 hrs NT (Saturday) June 24, 2023
India –                11:30 hrs IST (Saturday) June 24, 2023
Australia –         16:00 hrs AEST (Saturday) June 24, 2023
Philippines –     14:00 hrs PHT (Saturday) June 24, 2023
Japan –               15:00 hrs JST (Saturday) June 24, 2023
South Korea –   15:00 hrs KST (Saturday) June 24, 2023

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64: Release Info, Spoilers, and How to Read

How To Read Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64?

Chapter 64 of the Return of the SSS-Class Ranker will be translated into English and available on Tapas. On the Kakao Page, readers can access the raw version of Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 64.

 

Leave a Comment