Anime

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Episode 9 Release Date, And More

My-Teen-Romantic-Comedy-SNAFU-Episode-9
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Episode 9 Source: Alpha Coders

Everyone is damn excited for the prom night. All students are giving there best for making a dream come true. The last episode was titled, ‘Wishing that, at the very least I don’t make any more mistakes.’ Hachiman was upset. He got nervous about what to say to his teammates. How would everything turn out? When will prom night happen? Let us know about the release date of My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Episode 9. The previous episode has a lot to reveal. Also, have a recap of the last episode.

Release date of My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Episode 9

The previous episode of My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU aired on August 28, 2020. The airing time of the attacks is 1:45 AM (Japan Standard Time). Note that based on your region, the airing time differs.

The upcoming My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Episode 9 will release on September 4, 2020. There are many platforms which provide the latest episode of the anime. To know those read till the end of the article.

Some timings are mentioned below:

  • 10:30 PDT, September 3
  • 13:30  EDT, September 3
  • 17:30 UTC, September 3
  • 18:30 BST, September 3
  • 18:30 CEST, September 3
  • 3:30 AEST, September 4
My-Teen-Romantic-Comedy-SNAFU-Episode-9
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Episode 9
Source: Anime News And Facts

Previously on episode 8

Hachiman and Hayato are discussing the prom night. The dummy of the basic version. Hachiman suddenly confesses that the council would help student club for organizing the prom. Team members have started working on the floor plan. Moreover, Hachiman did not helped Yukinoshita when she needed. Yukinoshita was left alone by her classmates.

Meanwhile, Hayato agrees on the technique used by Hachiman. He says that Hachiman needs improvement in doing the tasks. Furthermore, Yui and Hachiman went to beach to loom after the preparations.

Ebina was discussing with Hachiman about the tricks. At last, Ebina told Hachiman that his way was more reliable. Moreover, Hatano and Sagami finished testing the site. However, despite of all the arrangments Yukinoshitas mother told Hachiman that his methods wouldn’t work. Try some other way for aa successful plan.

 

Where to watch?

One can stream the episodes of My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU on the below-mentioned platforms:

There are many other platforms where you can stream the previous seasons. Those platforms include Amazon prime, VRV, and Anime Lab. Latest episodes according to the schedule are aired on Crunchyroll and Hulu.

You may also like: English Dub My Teen Romantic Comedy Season 3 Out!

About the author

Pavitra Saparia

I am about to complete Electronics and communication engineering. A travel freak, reader, and writer in my own little world. I have a blog where I post some of my stuff: https://pavitrasaparia333.wixsite.com/enlightenmentofsoul.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment