Headlines

Where Is Xur? Destiny 2 Xur’s Location

xur's location _TLM

Where is Xur? The Destiny 2 Xur’s Location Today, November 8 2019: We are back to answer the question on every Destiny 2 player’s mind every Friday. Friday equals a new Xur location to uncover in The Destiny 2. Today, we will reveal Xur’s location for this week. For the uninitiated, Xur makes his appearance on weekends in the public sector of any of the four worlds such as European Dead Zone, Titan, IO, and Nessus or in the Tower.

Keep reading to uncover the location of Xur this week.

Xur’s Location – November 8, 2019

Sadly, Xur’s this week (Friday) location in the Destiny World is yet to be revealed. If you are looking for Xur’s this week location, you will have a to wait just a little bit more. Xur’s location will be updated below once he makes appear.

Xur’s Location is: ____________

Xur’s Last Week Location

Last week Xur was located at Nessur, at Watcher’s Grave on the barge.

Here’s what item Xur was selling last week (November 1-5):

  • Vigilance Wing, pulse rifle
  • Lucky Pants, Hunter legs
  • Peacekeepers, Titan legs
  • Nezarec’s Sin, Warlock helmet

In Destiny 1, Xur would spawn in the morning but in The Destiny 2 he appears in the afternoon at 11am PST, 2pm EST, 6:00 pm BST and 7:00 pm CET. Sadly, we can’t provide you this week’s specific location of Xur as of now. We will be sure to inform you as soon as we catch sight of the willy vendor.

Who is Xur?

Xur is an agent of the Nine and a vendor that brings weapons and armors and sells for Legendary Shards. Shards can be obtained by playing the game and recycling legendaries. Xur also has an exotic engram that guarantees an exotic that you don’t have, however, this one is not cheap (97 shards). Also, this engram can only be opened once per week on one character.

Every week, we update where Xur’s located and what his inventory has for you. With our information, you’ll be able to track Xur and figure out what you want to buy from him this week.

Check our other Destiny 2 Guides for more Tips, tricks and tweaks only on The Live Mirror.

About the author

Sahil Patel

Founder & Editor, Indo-American, Engineering Student. Anime Lover and Blogger.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment