Solo Levelling Chapter 135: Release Updates, Time & Spoilers Details

Are you waiting for the latest updates regarding the upcoming series, Solo Levelling Episode no 135? If so, then this platform is for you. Here, in this platform, we are going to tell you about the latest updates on upcoming series, Solo Levelling Episode no 135. So let’s get into it.

Introduction to Solo Levelling

South Korean Solo Levelling, is one of the grand anime of South Korean region, that is loved by millions of people all around the people. Solo Levelling tells about the story of
Sung Jin-woo, who is a hunter by profession.

In the world, where hunters have spread their tentacles all over the world, there Sung Jin-woo, serves to be the very weak hunter who does not understand the real tricks and trends of hunting. Well, the story moves forward when there comes the time when along with Sung Jin-woo, many other hunters get trapped in some trouble. In that very situation, Sung Jin-woo emerges to be one of the best hunters who try great for his survival.

Although, Sung Jin-woo emerges to be a very best and active hunter he collapses and wakes up in the hospital. In the coming episodes, we would see whether Sung Jin-woo would finally be successful in becoming of the best hunter or not.

Solo Levelling Episode 135 Release Updates & Timings

Solo Levelling has been scheduled to release on January 13, 2021, Wednesday. The standard timings in different zones are :

  • The show is scheduled to release according to Pacific Daylight Time at 9 AM on January 13, 2021, Wednesday.
  • The show is scheduled to release according to Central Daylight Time at 11 AM on January 13, 2021, Wednesday.
  • The show is scheduled to release according to Eastern Daylight Time at Noon on January 13, 2021, Wednesday.
  • The show is scheduled to release according to British Summer Time at 5 PM on January 13, 2021, Wednesday.

Spoilers For Upcoming Solo Levelling Episode 135

In the upcoming series, Solo Levelling Episode no 135, Hunter Woo is going to divide his shadow into three complete parts, that will complete their job by themselves. Jin Woo is warned for the upcoming dangers coming to him. Much more information is going to get answered in upcoming episode 135 of Solo Levelling.

Happy Reading 🙂