Anime

Re Zero Season 2 Episode 9: Release Date And Much More!

Re-Zero-Season-2-Episode-9
Re Zero Season 2 Episode 9 Source: Anime Solution

Re Zero anime stands unique in the anime world. It has a fantasy that never let’s one down. The first-ever anime adaption of the light novel came out in 2016. There are many producers of the anime adaption. The writer of the novel is Masahiro Yokotani. Episode by episode, the fan following of the anime increases. The series includes the science of the real world. The second season of the anime started airing from July 8, 2020. Now the anime is on the verge of completion. As the climax is hitting, the story is getting more and more enjoyable. Let us hope that Re Zero – Starting Life in another world brings a great end. Have a look at the release date of Re Zero Season 2 Episode 9. Also, know what happened in the previous episode.

Release date of Re Zero Season 2 Episode 9

The previous episode of the anime aired on August 26, 2020. The newest episodes of Re Zero – Starting Life in another world releases every week on Wednesday. Moreover, the airing time of the series differ according to your region.

The upcoming Re Zero Season 2 Episode 9 will air on September 2, 2020.

According to your region have a look on the timings:

  • 7:30 AM PDT on September 2
  • 10:30 AM EDT on September 2
  • 2:30 PM UTC on September 2
  • 3:30 PM BST on September 2
  • 4:30 PM CEST on September 2
  • 12:30 AM AEST on September 3
Re-Zero-Season-2-Episode-9
Re Zero Season 2 Episode 9
Source: Zerochan

Previously on episode 8

Subaru is trained with the help of Julius. Even after lots of training, Subaru feels he does not contain enough strength. Julius, because of this, beat the crap out of him. However, he had faith in Subaru. He told him to believe his instincts. Meanwhile, Rem wants a break. He asks Subaru to go with him somewhere.

On the other side, everyone has stopped supporting the elves. Emilia lost her support. The incident with the witch in the past has a significant contribution to this. Let us see what would happen.

Where to watch?

The episodes of the previous season 1 and the running season are available on the following platform:

  • Crunchyroll (Latest episodes are available)
  • Funimation
  • Netflix
  • VRV

Except Crunchyroll, all the other platforms may not have the latest episodes. However, the first season is available on all of them.

Have a look at the fan-made video:

You may also like: Life Below Zero, Season 13 in 2020? Get all Details on Plot, Trailer and Release Date.

About the author

Pavitra Saparia

I am about to complete Electronics and communication engineering. A travel freak, reader, and writer in my own little world. I have a blog where I post some of my stuff: https://pavitrasaparia333.wixsite.com/enlightenmentofsoul.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment