Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

One Piece Manga Chapter 1026: Spoilers, Recap, And Everything To Know

One Piece Poster
Image: One Piece

Eiichiro Oda, the man behind the greatest of all-time anime, ONE PIECE. The story of how Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who has eaten a devil fruit named GUM-GUM fruit, will become the new King Of The Pirates. Friends play a significant role in achieving one’s dream, which is what this anime is all about. Life is a waste if one has any regret while dying. That’s the lesson this anime teaches us. And if we do something, do it with GUSTO, with pride, and without fearing its consequences is embedded in every arc every episode of this anime.

What is One Piece?

One Piece is about a mysterious treasure located on a mysterious island of Laugh Tale named so by Gol D. Roger, the previous King Of The Pirates. But now Monkey D. Luffy has set on his dream of finding the biggest treasure of the world, THE ONE PIECE, with his friends and crewmates.

While on his way to achieving his dream, the Straw-Hat Pirates allied with Heart Pirates, Kid Pirates, Samurais, and Minks are now involved in an all-out brawl against two Yonko’s(Emperor of the sea).  Our heroes have allied so as their opponents. The two yonkos, Charlotte Linlin, a.k.a Big Mom, and Kaidou of the Beasts “The Strongest Creature,” have made a temporary pirate alliance ass a result world’s strongest pirate group has emerged and now is the opponents of Straw-Hats. Read this article until the end to get updated on what’s happening in the One Piece Manga.

What Happened In One Piece Manga Chapter 1025?

One Piece Manga Chapter 1025, titled “Twin Dragons,” starts with Luffy yelling at Momonosuke and telling him to fly. Momonosuke is still a kid at heart, although his body is an adult, and he still fears height. Therefore he is unable to fly.

As Shinobu and the rest of Heart Pirates watch them argue, Kaido and his daughter Yamato (self-proclaimed Oden) are exchanging blows. Yamato defends against Kaido’s attack with her Mirror Mountain. She then switches to attack Kaido smashing his head to the ground with Hallowed Glacier Slash. Kaido then tells Yamato that everyone who had helped her is now dead, and she remembers Ace. He also tells Yamato that it is not her fate to be friends with humans as she is the son of Kaido an orge.

The story goes on as Momo tries to fly with Luffy and crashes Performance Floor, where everyone is surprised to see another dragon and mistakenly takes that he is Kaido. But they soon realized he was not since he is pink in color. Momo continuously crashes wall after wall as he is flying with eyes closed. With all those commotions, Kaido takes that Big Mom is behind all this and says that he will have to rebuild the castle after all of this ends.

King Of Pirates And Shogun Of Wano:

luffy-momonosuke-yamato-and-kaido

Kaido vs Luffy Yamato Momonosuke
Image: One Piece Manga chapter 1025

While somehow Luffy and Momo manage to reach the top, Yamato and Kaido get in the normal form. Luffy sees Kaido and tells Momo to crash land on him, and Momo opens his eyes. As Yamato prepares for the next attack Divine Swiftness White Serpent and hits him with, Luffy uses Gear 4 Snake Man and hits him with Gum-Gum Jet Culverin at the same time.

As the chapter concludes, Kaido transforms into a dragon and asks Luffy how he survived. Luffy says, “Nothing you do is going to kill me. I’m the man who will be KING OF THE PIRATES”. As Momo says, “My name is Kozuki Momonosuke, the man who will be Shogun of Wano” Yamato discovers that the other pink dragon is none other than Kozuki Momonosuke. Kaido then tells him that the “World doesn’t need two dragons.”

Chapter 1026: Spoilers:

Chapter 1026 of the manga titled “The Decisive Battle” starts with Kaido shooting Bolo Breath, and Momonosuke barely dodges it. Momo then goes on and bites Kaido, who then screams with pain. Clouds cover the sky of Onigashima, and thus Nekomamushi and Inuarashi were unable to continue the use of their Sulong form.

Luffy vs Kaido

Advanced Conqueror Haki Luffy vs. Kaido
Image: One Piece Manga Chapter 1011

Kaido and Luffy then go on to attack each other with Color Of Supreme King Haki. However, their attacks do not touch; however, the impact of the collision of their Haki was so strong that it split the sky above two. Which clears the sky, and as a result, Nekomamushi and Inuarashi both once again get in their Sulong form and defeats Jack and Perospero.
More spoiler and Raw scans will surface eventually as the release date come close.

When Will Chapter 1026 Release And Where To Read It?

One Piece Manga Chapter 1026 of One Piece Manga will be released on 27th September 2021. Fans can read the latest manga chapter through Viz Media, Manga Plus, and the official Shonen Jump App. The schedule of the release of the chapter is given below:-

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT
  • British Time: 5 PM BST
  • European Time: 6 PM CEST
  • India Time: 9.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 12 AM PHT
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM ACST

Although manga was on a break, anime was not episode 993 of the anime is scheduled to release on 26th September 2021, at 9:30 AM. Fans can enjoy watching it on Crunchyroll, Animelab, and Funimation.

Madhav Sharma
Written By

Madhav Sharma is a student of B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering from Mahakal Institute of Technology, Ujjain. Who got the taste of anime in class 12th, and that was the beginning from where there was no returning. He has watched all sorts of anime like shonen, comedy, thriller, drama, and many more. And hopes to meet up to your expectations and provide you the best.