‘My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU’ also popularly goes by the name OreGairu. It is an anime that is known for its brilliant yet straightforward storyline. The anime depicts a real-life storyline. The characters and the events occurring in the anime seem to be very much relatable to our day to day lives.  When we talk of Season 3, there aren’t many significant changes concerning the previous two. But I think the anime doesn’t require it. Because it is better the way, it is. So, without wasting any time, let’s head towards the major details regarding the upcoming episode.

Release Date: My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Season 3 Episode 5

The fifth episode of the anime ‘My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU’ will release on August 7, 2020. Please note that the time and day might change as per different time zones.

Episode 5 of the anime OreGairu premiere dates and times for different time zones and viewers across the globe:

  • 10:30 AM PDT, August 6
  • 1:30 PM EDT, August 6
  • 5:30 PM UTC, August 6
  • 6:30 PM BST, August 6
  • 7:30 PM CEST, August 6
  • 3:30 AM AEST, August 7

Season 3 Episode 5: Spoilers

If we talk of the opening scene of season 3 of the anime ‘My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU,’ we can see Hachiman, Yukino, and Yui. The trio is together sitting at the Kasai Rinkai Park. Hachiman recalls all the memories of their good and bad times. And cherishes their journey of how far they’ve come now. After that, they got to a new place to grab a snack. Meanwhile, Yukino reveals that she’s thinking of starting a whole new phase of her life. She plans to seek an independent experience. And asks Hachiman and Yui to be there for her as a support.  Both Hachiman and Yui agree to that.  Later the trio heads to Yukino’s place and stumbles into her drunk sister.

oregairu-season-3-hachiman-and-his-sister

Hachiman and his sister

Later in the anime, we can see Hachiman offering help to his sister in preparing for the school joining interview. Hachiman tells her to meet her at the shopping center after the interview. Like planned, they meet at the shopping center and then head back home together. While heading back, she tells Hachiman about how grateful she feels for having a brother like Hachiman.

How and Where to Watch My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU?

The first two seasons of the anime ‘OreGairu’ are available on various OTT platforms like Amazon PrimeHiDiveCrunchyrollAnimeLab, and VRV to watch online. As for the current third season of the anime ‘My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU,’ it is available on AnimeLab.

Leave a Reply