My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU, also know as Oregairu premiered its third season. The season premiere got delayed due to the pandemic. Before, it was scheduled to release on April 9, 2020. However, it delayed and started streaming on July 9, 2020. Till the date total of four episodes have aired. Oregairu is a comedy anime series based on a light novel. Wataru Watari writes the novel.

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU returned with its third and final season this July. The last season premiered five years ago. Let’s find out what happened in My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Season 3 Episode 4.

Have a look at the review:

Release Date of My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Season 3 Episode 4

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Season 3 Episode 4 release dates are as given:

  • 10:30 (PDT), July 30, 2020
  • 13:30 (EDT), July 30, 2020
  • 17:30 (UTC), July 30, 2020
  • 18:30 (BST), July 30, 2020
  • 19:30 (CEST), July 30, 2020
  • 3:30 (AEST), July 31, 2020

Episode three released on July 16, 2020. The episodes of My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU climax releases every Thursday at 1:30 AM (JST).

You can go to the link given in the tweet to watch episode 4:

Therefore, next episode 5 of My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU climax will release on August 6, 2020.

Episode 4: By Chance, Yui Yuigahama Thinks of the Future

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Season 3 has returned with mysteries from season 2. Hachiman, Yui, and Yukino doesn’t share their emotions freely. The band members are organizing the school prom.

The narrators of episode 4 are Iroha and Tobe. The club members are making progress int the prom preparations. Hachiman is all excited about the new coffee vending machine installed at the school. Also, to discuss Yukinoshita’s and Hiratsuka’s future mother and sister of Yuki has arrived.

Moreover, the intense conversation of Yukinoshita with her parents is shown. All Hachiman, Iroha, and Yui are beside her during the conversation.

Where to watch

To stream the episodes of My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Season 3, you can visit the below-mentioned websites. The websites are Crunchyroll, VRV, and HDIVE. Moreover, you can watch the episodes streaming live on TV channels.

You may also like: Crunchyroll & Adult Swim Announce “ Fena: Pirate Princess”

Leave a Reply