Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation: Episode 8 Release Date, Preview and Spoilers

Mushoku Tensei Episode 8
Mushoku Tensei Episode 8

Mushoku Tensei episode 8 is set to release in the first week of March and accessible according to the viewers. The episode titled “Turning Point 1” is looked forward to by many viewers.

Moshuko Tensei Episode 8
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Release Date and Time of Mushoku Tensei Episode 8

The release of Mushoku Tensei episode 8 is set to be released for the 1st of March, 2021. It will be released at 12:00 am JST. The time translates to 10:00 am CST, 5:00 pm CET and 9:30 pm IST on the 28th of February, Sunday. Funimation, the official streaming platform have confirmed the date and time.

The anime can be accessed on Funimation on the release date, with English subtitles. However, to review the latest content, viewers will require a premium account. If the viewer does not have a subscription to their premium content, they will have to wait one week to watch the anime for free.

Episode 8 of the anime will only be available for viewing on the 7th of March 2021. Viewers can view episode 7 for free on the 28th of February.

A Recap of Episode 7

In episode 7 of the anime, preparation for Eris’s birthday is being made. However, Eris seems to be lacking in basic tasks such as reading and dancing. Rudy allows Eris’s dance teacher some allocated time to provide her extra lessons.

However, on the day of Eris’s birthday, she messes up numerous times while dancing with the nobleman and it becomes a disaster. Rudeus advises her to incorporate her fighting skills into her dancing, which turns out to be the perfect solution.

At the end of the episode, Rudeus goes to meet Eris’s grandfather, Sauros and it is then that they see a floating ball of light in the sky. What could this mean? And will the viewers get their answers in episode 8?

Preview and Spoilers of Mushoku Tensei Episode 8

There have not been any real spoilers revealed for Mushoku Tensei Episode 8 but a small preview has been released.

[note: there are no English subtitles available for the preview as of yet]

The entire episode will be released on the 28th of February. Till then, viewers can start reading the manga ( also called Mushoku Tensei) that the anime is based on!

Afreen is a student of Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts pursuing a bachelor's degree in International Relations and Law. She enjoys writing about lifestyle, health and others.