HomeAnimeGunma-Chan Episode To Stream Before Premiere

Gunma-Chan Episode To Stream Before Premiere

The anime was supposed to air on October 3rd, but the fans will see the first episode before it. It was announced on Friday that an episode of Gunma-Chan would stream before the premiere. The episode will stream on the Tsulunos channel on YouTube. It will be a full seven-minute episode from the anime on 17th September, i.e., Friday.

Tsulunos also streamed the anime’s Second promotion video on Thursday. The video shows the colourful daily life of Gunma-Chan with his friends.

Everything To Know About Gunma-Chan

Gunma-Chan is a cute little orange pony from Gunma Prefecture. It’s been a Mascot for the 38th Athletics National Festival taking place in Gunma. He was previously known as Yunma, but later the name was changed to Gunma to represent the Prefecture. He’s got a blog, a Facebook page and even a house (which is actually a store.) Gunma-Chan is seen as a hero to the citizens of Gunma. The character has been a hit since its creation in 1983 and is now making its way into the hearts of anime fans.

Gunma-Chan Mascot Anime

The cast of Gunma-Chan:

The cast of the anime includes many vocal artists with soothing voices to make the anime more heart-warming.

Characters in Gunma-Chan: Played By: Description of the Character
Gunma Chan Karin Takahashi The appellative protagonist
Aoma Aya Uchida  Gunma Chan’s friend
Mimi Yui Ogura Gunma Chan’s friend
Yayoi-Hime Yuri Yamaoka Princess of Strawberry Tribe
Kiryu-san Nozomi Yamamoto A Fashion Designer
Francoise Arisa Kiyoto Manager of Tomioka Factory
Professor Monoshiri Sho Hayami A Professor who knows various things
Tama Mutsumi Tamura The Vocalist of rock band Nyaz
gunma-chan-anime
Gunma Chan with Aoma(right) and Mimi(left) (Image: Youtube )

Release Date and Time:

The anime would air on dTV, with the first episode streamed at 12:00 pm on October 4th.

Australia Time 12:30 am ACST
British Time 04:00 pm BST
Central Time 10:00 am CDT
Eastern Time 11:00 am EDT
European Time 05:00 pm CEST
Indian time 08:30 pm IST
Korea Time 12:00 am KST
Pacific Time 08:00 am PDT
Philippine Time 11:00 pm PHT

Gunma-Chan is indefinitely Kawaii. We can assume that he is going to attract a lot of viewers towards him. The character sheds happiness all over the face of its spectators. It’s highly likely to make your heart filled with warmth while watching him. Gunma-Chan sure is a Gunma prefecture favourite, but we think he’s going to make a name in the anime world through his cuteness and warmth as well.

Shubhesh
A fun loving writer who'd like to engulf you in his work.
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

What Is The Dandere Dere Type In Anime?

What Is The Kuudere Dere Type In Anime?

Made In Abyss Season 2 Coming In 2022!