Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen RPG Is Even Shittier than Real Life – Episode 1 Release Date and Time, Countdown and Where to Watch English Subs Online

Full-Dive-This-Ultimate-Next-Gen
Full Dive This Ultimate Next Gen Source: Otakukart

Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG Is Even Shittier than Real Life! (Kyūkyoku Shinka shita Furu Daibu RPG ga Genjitsu yori mo Kusoge Dattara) A Japanese light novel series written by Light Tuchihi has three volumes published by Media Factory from August 25, 2020 – present. The manga serialization of the light novel begins in January 2021 and is currently ongoing.

About The Series

Leading a life of an ordinary high school student life becomes boring for Hiro Yuki (Voiced by Daiki Yamashita) only until he enters the world of gaming. Even though Hiro was deceived into playing the VRMMORPG by an organization whose only motive is to play an ‘Ultimate Quest or Kiwame Quest.’

He shortly finds himself enjoying the game’s real-life experiences, such as graphics that seemed real than the reality of a ghost town and players feeling pain when wounded inside the game, wounds healing slower, the sensation of wind brushing against the skin, and to the scent of vegetation.

The VRMMORPG provided him with an escape from his everyday boring high school life.

Full-Dive-This-Ultimate-Next-Gen
Full Dive This Ultimate Next-Gen

Reona Kisaragi (Voiced by Ayana Taketatsu), Hiro’s best friend from childhood with whom he grew up, forces him to buy the game Kiwame Quest, and they both start to play together.

Hiro goes on different missions in the game and meets with a mysterious person wearing a crown mask with a black hooded sweater who joins Hiro’s team and goes on missions with them.

Hiro’s appearance outside the world of gaming is of a normal high school boy leading a life mostly appearing in his school uniform, while inside the game, Hiro’s character wears a light blue tunic with a long-sleeved black shirt brown shorts, and shoes.

Full-Dive-This-Ultimate-Next-Gen
Full Dive This Ultimate Next Gen Source: Otakukart

 

Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Episode 1 Release Date and Time

The animated television series adaptation will run on networks such as AT-X, Tokyo MX, SUN, KBS Kyoto, and BS11; for online streaming, it will be available on Animelab and Funimation twelve episodes starting airing from April 7, 2021.

Japan Time: 10:30 PM JST

Indian Time: 7:PM IST

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT

Central Time: 8:30 AM CT

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST

British Time: 2:30 PM BST

The series’s opening theme is set to be May Maeshima’s “Answer,” and the ending theme will be by Ayana Taketatsu, Ai Fairouz, Shiori Izawa, and Aoi Koga; performing “Kisuida.”

Where to Watch Full Dive with English Subtitles Online?

The Anime Series “Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG Is Even Shittier than Real Life”‘s online streaming license is obtained by Funimation. If you have a premium subscription you can watch them without wait otherwise you will have to wait until the episodes are released for free in a week so mark the calendar and start the countdown.

Read Also: Mars Red Release Date and Time, Where to Watch English Subs Online, and Countdown

Pursuing English Honors from St. Xavier's College, Ranchi University, an aspiring writer who usually writes about Music, Movies, Anime, and MBTI.