The Fire Force is an adult series. The series contains adult humor and seriousness. Moreover, the Fire Force Season 2 has given the taste of the mature drama. The artwork and the direction have improved in this season. Not to forget the impressive battle scenes of the anime. A total of six episodes have aired till the date. And, they have made an impact on the fans heart. Moreover, the next episode is all set to release next week. Let us know the release date of Fire Force Season 2 Episode 7, and recap of episode 6 in the article.

Release Date of Fire Force Season 2 Episode 7

The last episode of the anime released on August 8, 2020. That was episode six titled “The Time to Choose.” Moreover, note that the episodes come out every week on Friday. The airing time of the episode differs as per your region. The release date of Fire Force Season 2 Episode 7 is August 15, 2020.

Meanwhile,  the time at which the episode will air is 2:55 AM (Japan Standard Time).

Moreover, the timings of some other regions are:

  • 12:55 PM (CDT) on August 14
  • 10:55 AM (PDT) on August 14
  • 1:55 PM (EDT) on August 14

Have a look at the preview of the upcoming episode seven:

https://youtu.be/rWiQaMyL79g

 Recap of episode six

During the fight, Shinra tries to stop all. However, Charon tells him that all of their moves are clear to Charon. Shinra’s tricks would not work on Charon anymore. Charon’s allies informed Charon about Haumea. They can feel the brainwaves of Haumea. Therefore, they predicted that Haumea is on the way.

Moreover, Shinra yells to Inca to use her marvelous powers. However, she is wondering how she can use them to be with Charon’s allies. Inca is eager to use her control to visualize the future. So, she decides to go with Charon’s group. Shinra tries to stop her. But, she did not listen to him. Shinra told her how Charon and his mates made his brother’s life a hell.

The after Shinra attacked one of the white-clad. During that, Charon came in the way and pushed Shinra. Moreover, due to the hard punch, Shinra’s face was full of blood. And, he was left unconscious there. Furthermore, panda went there to save Inca. However, Inca burnt him down.

Fire force team decides to gather the clues about the Adola blast and other plans. Then after the people thanked the group for saving their lives. On the next day in the morning, the team headed towards completion of the mission.

That’s all about the article. If you haven’t watched the episode yet, then stream it on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

Leave a Reply