Fire Force Season 2 is making its way towards episode 6 now. And the story is also starting to heat up now. Sometimes it feels like time flies so fast. We are already into six episodes of this new anime series. Isn’t it exciting? So here a new article for you all so that you don’t miss any new updates of what will happen next. So in this article, we will be sharing with the details of the latest episode of Fire Force. 

Similar to the first season, Fire Force Season 2 also very fast-paced. This does affect some of the viewers.  Due to this, some viewers might find it a bit to keep up with the storyline.  But when compared to the previous season, there is a lot of developments in terms of story and characters.

Fire Force Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date:

The sixth episode of ‘Fire Force’ Season 2 is will release on Friday, August 7, 2020. 

For viewers across the globe here is a detailed list of release date and timings of the comping new episode of the anime for you:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, August 7
  • 1:55 PM EDT, August 7
  • 5:55 PM UTC, August 7
  • 6:55 PM BST, August 7
  • 7:55 PM CEST, August 7
  • 3:55 AM AEST, August 8

Plot and Spoilers:

In the opening scenes of the anime ‘Fire Force’ Season 2, we see Shinra looking around his surroundings and the world. He starts to wonder how things are changing yet seems the same somehow. Ever since the world’s first “spontaneous human combustion” experience, humans are living with fear. And Shinra hates the fact that he can’t help this and save everyone. But he still makes a promise to himself that he will try to do the best he can. In order to make the world a better place.

Fire-Force-vs-Infernal

Meanwhile, in the backdrop of the anime, while Shinra is lost in his thoughts… He comes face to face with a very powerful infernal. He immediately dives into a battle with it. The next scene in the anime is the teaming up of all the eight members at the location of the fight. All of a sudden, they feel like Deja Vu.

Despite knowing the fact that it is powerful, the team fights with every core of their strength and does not hold back. And finally, the best part of the episode of the anime Fire Force comes. The team finds a way out and then destroys it. Later, they all go back to the headquarters and rest.

Where and How to Watch: Season 2 Episode 6 Fire Force

The anime ‘Fire Force’ Season 2 is available for watching online various OTT platforms like FunimationAmazon Prime, and Hulu. Both season 1 and 2 are also available on Crunchyroll with its Japanese audio and English subtitles.

Leave a Reply