Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Filler List

Death Parade Filler List

Image: Madhouse

Life is hard. With the constant stress of work, family and expectations for most of us, the act of living become an absolute hell. However, what happens to us after we die? When we break away from all the bonds of love and hate, do we get to rest at peace? Do we get reincarnated and get one more chance at life? Or do we just simply vanish from this world, never to be seen again.

Death Parade is a story that will make you feel that death is even worse than living, why you might ask? Because now you have to fight for your soul with random people and pay for every sin committed by you in your entire existence. Not to mention that if you, for whatever reason, fail to clear the game, it will decide whether you’ll be reincarnated or get banished into the void. Get the point? If you still want to know more about the death Parade, Make sure to keep reading this post.

Created By Yuzuru Tachikawa
Studio Madhouse
Original Run January 9, 2015 – March 27, 2015
Episodes 12
Filler(%) 0%

A Brief Introduction To The Plot


Image: Madhouse

Death Parade talks about life in well the afterlife. Whenever a soul dies, they’re sent to many bars throughout the world. Upon entering these bars, the people who have died have to participate in “death games”. The bartenders decide whether a soul should be banished to hell or be reincarnated by playing these games.

The games reveal how a person died and what all sins they committed in their lives. However, it is the bartenders who have the final say. The story of the Death parade revolves around a bartender named Decim. Whenever multiple people die at the same time they enter his bar, where they must fight with each other and participate in various games.

You Might Also Like To ReadThe Devil Is A Part-Timer! Filler List

Death Parade Filler List

Luckily for our readers, this short anime has absolutely no reported fillers. To get more filler lists of your favorite anime, make sure to keep following our post.

Death Parade Anime Canon Episodes List

Anime Canon Episodes:

Death Parade Episode List

# Title Type
1 Death Seven Darts ANIME CANON
2 Death Reverse ANIME CANON
3 Rolling Ballade ANIME CANON
4 Death Arcade ANIME CANON
5 Death March ANIME CANON
6 Cross Heart Attack ANIME CANON
7 Alcohol Poison ANIME CANON
8 Death Rally ANIME CANON
9 Death Counter ANIME CANON
10 Story Teller ANIME CANON
11 Memento Mori ANIME CANON
12 Suicide Tour ANIME CANON

Where To Watch Death Parade Online?


Image: Madhouse

You can watch all the Death Parade episodes in English Sub/Dub online for absolutely free on sites like Crunchyroll and Viz-Media. However, for an even better ad-free and smooth experience, you can always buy their subscription package. Our readers can also check out sites like 4anime and AnimixplayHD and decide whichever suits them the best.




Drishti Jain
Written By

An avid science lover with a dream to one day become a popular scientist. I began watching anime when I was 13, my friends forced me to watch attack on titans and from then, there was no turning back. I love watching anime more than anything and I can proudly say that without anime I have no life.