D-Frag! Filler List

D-Frag! was a short comedy anime that released 12 episodes in 2014. Although the anime series might have been short, its extremely entertaining manga written by Tomoya Haruno is still currently ongoing and has been running for almost 13 years now. D-Frag is an anime that is the perfect example of what we call the “underrated gems” because the short anime series is bound to make you laugh till your stomach hurts and tears fall from your eyes. This fact is further proven by its impressive ratings, receiving 7.6/10 firm MyAnimeList and 7.3/10 from IMDb. Therefore, if you’re interested in knowing more about D-Frag! And what it’s all about, then make sure to read the entire post!

Writer Tomoya Haruno
Studio Brain’s Base
Original Run January 6, 2014 – March 24, 2014
Episodes 12
Filler(%) 0

A Brief Introduction To The Plot


The story of D-Frag! Revolves around the life of wannabee delinquent Kazama Kenji and his gang called The Kazama Family. Kenji and his gang try to work their hardest in making a name for themselves in the Fujou Academy. Therefore, on their first day at the school, the gang helps put out a fire in the  Game Development Club. However, instead of being thanked for their actions, the gang members are beaten and captured. As Kenji tries to escape desperately, he is let go on one condition, to join the pointless Game development Club by 4 crazy girls, the student council president Chitose Karasuyama, the tomboy Sakura Mizukami, the club advisor Minami Oosawa and the terrifying leader from the shadows Roka Shibasaki.

As Kenji’s life is turned upside down by the Game Development club and its crazy members, he decides to give it his best shot to leave this club, only to find himself getting more and more entangled in its affairs and club members. Will the crazy girls leave Kenji alone? Make sure to watch D-Frag! To find out what happens in the life of the wannabee delinquent Kenji and his newfound gang.

You Might Also Like –No Game No Life Filler List

D-Frag! Filler List


D-Frag is a short anime and thus have no reported fillers so far, making it the perfect anime for you to binge-watch on your weekends.

 D-Frag! Manga Canon Episodes List

Manga Canon Episodes:

D-Frag! Mixed Canon Episodes List

Mixed Canon Episodes:

D-Frag! Episode List

# Title Type
1 Kazama’s Party MANGA CANON
2 Curse You, Fake Game Creation Club MANGA CANON
3 Fujou Academy Freedom Festival, AKA FuF Festival MANGA CANON
4 They’re the Band of 14 Devils!! MIXED CANON/FILLER
5 What?! Your Little Sister Makes Your Lunches?! MANGA CANON
6 So That Means We’re in a Love Triangle! MANGA CANON
7 That’s Dirty—!! MANGA CANON
8 I Liked the Pixels… MANGA CANON
9 That’s Right. I’m His Little Sister MIXED CANON/FILLER
10 Tama-senpai, Long Time No See MANGA CANON
11 What’s My Secret Move? MANGA CANON
12 At this Rate, You’ll Have Zero Friends for All Eternity! MANGA CANON

Where To Watch

You can watch all the episodes of D-Frag! In English Sub/Dub for absolutely free and in the best quality on sites like Crunchyroll and AnimixPlayHD. Also, make sure to check out the series’s trailer to find out what it’s all about.