Bakemonogatari Filler List

If you’re a horror fan looking for an anime that is not only stimulating but at times often terrifying, then Bakemonogatari is the one for you. Although running for a tiny amount of time, the show has earned itself a place in one of the best horror stories ever made. This supernatural psychological thriller will hook you to the point where it becomes impossible to let go. In other words, you’ll binge-watch this entire series in a span of two days. If you’re looking to know more about Bakemonogatari, then keep on reading this post.

Writer Nisio Isin
Studio Shaft
Original Run 2009-2010
Episodes 15
Filler (%) 0

Introduction To The Plot

Image: Hanabee

The story revolves around a world where supernatural creatures like vampires truly exist.  Bakemonogatari is centred around a third-year high school student named Koyomi Araragi. In a series of bizarre circumstances, Koyomi ends up getting attacked by a vampire, slowly losing his humanity. However, an unknown man residing in an abandoned building saves Koyomi’s life in a nick of time. After turning back to his human form, Koyomi, however, is far from being normal. It turns out that he has retained some of the supernatural abilities of the vampire and decides to help others with his newfound powers.

The first person he saves is his classmate, a girl named Hitagi Senjōgahara. One day, when Hitagi accidentally falls down the stairs, Koyomi saves her before she gets too hurt. However, that’s when he notices that she is literally as light as a feather. He notices that the girl weighs absolutely nothing, and that’s when he realizes that something is very wrong. With the help of the man who helped him named Meme Oshino, Koyomi helps Hitagi, who ends up becoming his girlfriend. Now, together with his newfound powers and friends, Koyomi strives to help others in whatever way he can.

You Might Also Be Interested InHigh School Of The Dead Filler List

Bakemonogatari Filler List

Bakemonogatari has a lot of spinoffs and new seasons and is currently an ongoing series. Therefore, in the first season of the show, there are currently no filler episodes.

Bakemonogatari Manga Canon Episodes

Manga Canon Episodes:

Bakemonogatari Episode List

# Title Type
1 Hitagi Crab, Part One MANGA CANON
2 Hitagi Crab, Part Two MANGA CANON
3 Mayoi Snail, Part One MANGA CANON
4 Mayoi Snail, Part Two MANGA CANON
5 Mayoi Snail, Part Three MANGA CANON
6 Suruga Monkey, Part One MANGA CANON
7 Suruga Monkey, Part Two MANGA CANON
8 Suruga Monkey, Part Three MANGA CANON
9 Nadeko Snake, Part One MANGA CANON
10 Nadeko Snake, Part Two MANGA CANON
11 Tsubasa Cat, Part One MANGA CANON
12 Tsubasa Cat, Part Two MANGA CANON
13 Tsubasa Cat, Part Three MANGA CANON
14 Tsubasa Cat, Part Four MANGA CANON
15 Tsubasa Cat, Part Five MANGA CANON

Where To Watch Bankemongatari Online?

Image: Hanabee

Our readers can watch all the episodes of Bakemonogatari in English Sub/Dub online on Crunchyroll and Viz Media. However, if you want an ad-free and smooth experience, then you’ll have to buy their subscription. After all, nothing good comes free in this world. Our readers can also check out sites like 4anime and Animixplay HD and watch their favorite shows online for absolutely free.

To know everything about the filler list of your favorite shows, keep on following our post!