Fairy Ranmaru Episode 5: Renewal, Release, Expectations

Fairy Ranmaru
Fairy Ranmaru Image: Pinterest

Fairies and girls arent the common scenario anymore. Fairy Ranmaru is About to do or die. A Japanese animation show by studio comet. The writer of this story is Jo Roba. The first four episodes are a total variety of romance, wrath envy, and now episode 5 of Fairy Ranmaru is on its way to win hearts. In the world of sadness and cruelty, fairies came down to earth to spread happiness. This show is stunning and stunningly beautiful. The way the characters appear in human and fairy forms is worth watching.

 Previously On Fairy Ranmaru

 

In the last episode of the show, the cat misses its target while saving Kei and instead hits Jyuks’s face. But they all were happy as the culprit was caught. Kei unfolds that she is a backup dancer even now. Ranmaru talks his heart out to Kei about his type of job. Jyuka recognizes that his debonair tricks failed, and he is downcast and felt like a kid in front of the females. He states that he was about to look cool back at that moment but missed the chance. Kei notices him and finds him cute while he was playing with the cat.

When appreciated by Kei, Jyuka again thinks that his tricks are showing their power and thinks probably Kei is fallen for him. she asked him how to look cute with a cat and gives her cuteness lessons. Takara also becomes part of the conversation and passes a statement that this job is custom-made for Jyuka. when refused by Jyuka Uruu says its a duty and a mission to help others always one should not step back from it

Fairy Ranmaru Episode 5 Release Date and Time

Fairy Ranmaru
Fairy Ranmaru Image: Facebook

Set your Watches fans episode 5 is to be aired on Thursday, May 6, 2021, at 11:00 pm JST. You can set your stopwatches according to your geographical locations. Some basic time zones are 

  • 2:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 7:30 pm India Standard Time (IST)
  • 10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

Where To Watch Online

Fairy Ranmaru
Fairy Ranmaru
Image: Pinterest

The official streaming partner of the show is the very well-known platform the Crunchyroll netizens can watch the previous episodes and tune into the new one on the above-mentioned time to avoid spoilers on any media.

Saasha Gandhi is a former student of Panjab University with an honors degree in Economics and currently pursuing her law degree. She likes to keep herself update with latest happenings around the globe and trace her thoughts for the same on her paper.