The second season of the anime series will be coming out next year. Therefore, Dr. Stone manga has gained popularity. The manga started publishing since 2017. It has been three years of journey. Since the release, it has gained popularity among readers. Although, there not many readers of it like that of Boruto. However, it is a nicely structured and imaginary science-fiction manga series. In this article, we will find the release date of Dr. Stone Chapter 162. And, the recap of the previously released chapter. Let us begin.

Release Date of Dr. Stone Chapter 162

The latest chapter 161 of Dr. Stone published on August 10, 2020. Also, the new chapter of the manga will be released after a short break.

However, the break is not huge. The release date of Dr. Stone Chapter 162 is August 23, 2020. Dr. Stone is a weekly. It releases every week on Sunday or Monday. You can read the chapters of the manga on the website which will come ahead in this article.

Moreover, the release timing differs according to your region. So, have a look at the time once:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM on August 23
  • Central Time: 10 AM August 23
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM August 23
  • British Summer Time: 16:00 August 23
  • Germany Time: 17:00 August 23
  • India Time: 20: 30 PM August 23
  • Australia Time: 12: 30 AM August 23

Have a look at the preview of volume 12:

Recap of Chapter 161

The last chapter brought Chrome’s leadership into action. Senkus hopes were on Chrome because he got shot. Therefore, Chrome started making a new map. Tsukasa confirms that they will reach their destination by a fortnight. Moreover, Ryusui informs the members that Dr. Xeno told him he won.

Meanwhile, Senku orders that they must send Medusa to Dr. Xeno. The new weapon increased the curiosity of Dr. Xeno. Moreover, the weapon can not harm Senku. However, with the help of the weapon, they can threaten Xeno.

After research, Gen confirms the weapon. However, Xeno thinks it as one of the Senku’s bluff. Meanwhile, Gen discovers that Senku is still alive. Stanley talks about the project and asks for time.

In conclusion, there will be a scientific battle between the opponents. Moreover, a new leader Chrome is a hard worker. However, he couldn’t win against Senku at math.

Where to read manga chapters?

The chapters of Dr. Stone manga can be found on many websites online. However, the official websites to follow the manga are Viz Media and Manga plus.

Have a look at the trailer:

Leave a Reply